Group Photo Editing

  1. Login to Google Drive following these instructions. If you save your work ANYWHERE ELSE on the school computer it will disappear and you will have to redo the work.
  2. choose an image with a group of people. Please do not use the image that we modified together. Find your own!

2. remove one person using Content Aware and/or the Clone Stamp tools

3. to submit your work, you will turn in two images as JPEGs:
>the BEFORE image
>the AFTER image with the two people removed

Click here for the full tutorial

You will save your edited image TWO DIFFERENT WAYS.

  1. File, Save and switch to Photoshop format (PSD).  Save to Google Drive.

2. Click here to learn how to save from Photoshop.

Turn in both before and after images on Canvas.  Please turn in both before and after images as JPEGs.

cheesy-group-shotb4
BEFORE

 

cheesy-group-shotafter
AFTER